Ali Altintas
technisch tekenaar
a.altintas@tekiefte.nl

Willem Geerdink
assistent ontwerper
w.geerdink@tekiefte.nl

Henk te Kiefte
architect, directeur
h.tekiefte@tekiefte.nl

Irma te Kiefte-Brok
tuin- en landschapsontwerper, directeur
i.tekiefte-brok@tekiefte.nl

Derk Stortelder
assistent ontwerper / technisch tekenaar
d.stortelder@tekiefte.nl

Milan Radovanovic
technisch tekenaar
m.radovanovic@tekiefte.nl

Michel Fidan
assistent ontwerper / technisch tekenaar
m.fidan@tekiefte.nl

Rilana Scherphof
administratief medewerker
administratie@tekiefte.nl